Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Scheme - Today Was Good (prod. by The Quarter Inch Kings)

The new stuff is coming soon until then here is Scheme - Today Was Good. This song was released in 2006 when Scheme was still known as Rhyme Scheme. The album was put out by Molemen Records (out of Chicago) and called For My People. Scheme has been very busy over the last few years. Check Scheme out at follow him on Twitter @scheme773 you can check the label 


1. Intro
2. I'ma Make It
3. Son Of Our Time
4. Please God
5. For My People
6. Escape
7. Ghetto Child
8. Silent Night (Chicago Life)
9. Mis Angeles
10. Today Was Good
11. Would You
12. Die Tonight feat. Visual
13. Gotta Be A Better Way
14. El Velorio (The Wake)
15. Way Of The World
16. Nothin Gonna Stop Me feat. Visual
17. Be What I Wanna Be feat. Longshot

Producers: Mike Slugs; 21 Grams; Memo; PNS; Panik; Vincent Price; TymE aka ECP

No comments:

Post a Comment